krotpop.blogg.se

Fabolous tamia so into you
Fabolous tamia so into you













fabolous tamia so into you
  1. #Fabolous tamia so into you for free
  2. #Fabolous tamia so into you movie
fabolous tamia so into you

When you think of that many people with eyes on you … If her stuff wasn’t together, of course you’re going to be frustrated … So on top of being nervous and then having to deal with all of that, of course you’re going to be a little flustered. “… There was probably a lot of stuff going on. She clarified that there’s no bad blood between her and KC as many fans presumed because they said she had a “bad attitude.” But Ashanti is extending her grace and chalking it up to it being one of those days.Įveryone has their days, you know what I mean?” she said, before mentioning Cole’s aforementioned technical difficulties.

fabolous tamia so into you

So, I said, ‘I’mma wait a bit longer, and then I’ll go out.’ So I did.” This thing has been already up and down-the cancelations, the postponements, now it’s late. I didn’t even know what was going on … I was like, OK, I have to go out because there’s just people sittin’ there.

#Fabolous tamia so into you for free

Play over 265 million tracks for free on SoundCloud. “I just felt like as women camaraderie, if someone is late, you know, you hold on a little bit … I didn’t even realize so much time was going by … There was something with her screen I think, or the sound, or something. Tamia (Ku De Ta Remix) by Ku De Ta official on desktop and mobile. Tamia - So Into You (instrumental), Fabulous - Feat Tamia.

fabolous tamia so into you

It was written by Tamia, the duo of Tim Kelley and Bob Robinson (who also produced the song under the moniker Tim & Bob), Lionel Richie, and Ronald LaPread. “I obviously thought she was gonna be there a little bit sooner,” Ashanti began (1:23). Fabulous So Into You Feat.Tamia c (Android, Iphone), Fabolous Feat. About Into You 'So Into You' is a song performed by Canadian singer Tamia, recorded for her self-titled debut album Tamia (1998). ‘Cause there’s a bunch of different stories, but I feel like that’s what I was told.”Īshanti also touched on her Verzuz battle, where she waited on the livestream for more than an hour for Keyshia Cole to appear. So for them, business-wise, it’s like, ‘Why would we have the single out with her and then not be able to shoot the video?’ And then, I think that’s when they got Tamia to shoot the video and then do the song. “I guess he felt like I was being oversaturated. So, we came back with Tamia and she laid the vocals after her throat surgery.“Fab and them wanted me to shoot the video, and I think Irv … he didn’t want me to shoot the video,” Ashanti explained (13:12). Ashanti was scorching at this time so we couldn’t get her schedule wise. And then when we did the video, she was back. Tamia was getting surgery on her throat at the time when we did the song. Tamia is who the original song came from. Fabolous) 4:55 Instrumental with lyrics Fabolous Feat Tamia so into you. “How this happened too-because it’s a lot of back and forth about how it was Tamia and Ashanti. But during last night’s battle, Fabolous played that one and offered a bit of an anecdote as to why there were two versions. Then, Fabolous shared an interesting story about one of his greatest hits, a duet so big it required two different versions: one with Ashanti and one with Tamia.Ĭall me late to the party because I had no idea that there was a version with Ashanti. Baby girl, Desert Storm I cant really explain it, Im so into you now I wanna be more th.

#Fabolous tamia so into you movie

Trae Tha Truth Life On Da Edge Slowed U0026 Chopped By Dj Crystal Clear Trae Tha Truth Aint Nothing Changed Slowed U0026 Chopped By Dj Crystal Clear Trae Tha Truth Grey Cassette Slowed U0026 Chopped By Dj Crystal Clear Trae Tha. 4.5 - Download DJ Mix Hindu Movie & Music Video MP4 Audio MP3 Mix Zote Listen, Share & Download Fabolous ft. Tamia Übersetzung und Songtext, Lyrics, Musik-Videos und Liedtexten kostenlos. Including the fact that Jadakiss wrote Diddy’s verse on “All About The Benjamins.” Fabolous Performs 'So Into You' and 'Breath' Site çinde Yaplan Aramalar. Fabolous' 2003 track 'So Into You' returned to the headlines last year, after the. But the internet being what it is, I still caught a couple of highlights from the night. Ashanti Explains Why She and Tamia Were Both Featured on Fabolous’ So Into You. Personally, given Fabolous’ violent history, I opted to sit this one out. Last night, New York bred rappers Fabolous and Jadakiss went head to head against one another in a Verzuz battle. Fabolous 2003 track 'So Into You' returned to the headlines last year, after the rapper tried to explain why Ashanti and Tamia appeared on two different versions.















Fabolous tamia so into you